Events - Past

Place des Arts
Montréal, Québec
Saturday, 4 April 2020 - 7:30 PM
Presenter: Attila Glatz Concert Productions, Inc.
Program TBA
Conductor: Sarah Hicks
Place des Arts
Montréal, Québec
Friday, 3 April 2020 - 7:30 PM
Presenter: Attila Glatz Concert Productions, Inc.
Program TBA
Conductor: Sarah Hicks
Cologne WDR Funkhaus
Cologne, Germany
Saturday, 28 March 2020 - 8:00 AM
Presenter: WDR Sinfonieorchester
Program TBA
Artist: Hakon Kornstad
Conductor: Sarah Hicks
Orchestra Hall
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Saturday, 21 March 2020 - 8:00 PM
Presenter: Minnesota Orchestra
Program TBA
Artist: Cloud Cult
Ensemble: Minnesota Orchestra
Conductor: Sarah Hicks
Orchestra Hall
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Friday, 20 March 2020 - 8:00 PM
Presenter: Minnesota Orchestra
Program TBA
Artist: Cloud Cult
Ensemble: Minnesota Orchestra
Conductor: Sarah Hicks
Orchestra Hall
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Saturday, 7 March 2020 - 8:00 PM
Presenter: Minnesota Orchestra
Program TBA
Artist: Sam Bergman (Viola)
Conductor: Sarah Hicks
The Mahaffey Theater
St. Petersburg, Florida
Saturday, 29 February 2020 - 8:00 PM
Presenter: The Florida Orchestra
Program TBA
Ensemble: The Florida Orchestra
Conductor: Sarah Hicks
Straz Center
Tampa, Florida
Friday, 28 February 2020 - 8:00 PM
Presenter: The Florida Orchestra
Program TBA
Artist: Josefrancisco Salgado
Ensemble: The Florida Orchestra
Conductor: Sarah Hicks
Abravanel Hall
Salt Lake City, Utah
Saturday, 15 February 2020 - 8:00 PM
Presenter: Utah Symphony OLD
Program TBA
Conductor: Sarah Hicks
Abravanel Hall
Salt Lake City, Utah
Friday, 14 February 2020 - 8:00 PM
Presenter: Utah Symphony OLD
Program TBA
Ensemble: Utah Symphony OLD
Conductor: Sarah Hicks
Orchestra Hall
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Saturday, 8 February 2020 - 8:00 PM
Presenter: Minnesota Orchestra
Program TBA
Artists: Tony DeSare (Voice); Capathia Jenkins (Voice)
Ensemble: Minnesota Orchestra
Conductor: Sarah Hicks
Orchestra Hall
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Friday, 7 February 2020 - 8:00 PM
Presenter: Minnesota Orchestra
Program TBA
Ensemble: Minnesota Orchestra
Conductor: Sarah Hicks
Orchestra Hall
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Tuesday, 31 December 2019 - 11:59 PM
Program TBA
Conductor: Sarah Hicks
Orchestra Hall
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Sunday, 22 December 2019 - 2:00 PM
Tiomkin: It's a Wonderful Life
Ensemble: Minnesota Orchestra
Conductor: Sarah Hicks
Orchestra Hall
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Saturday, 21 December 2019 - 8:00 PM
Tiomkin: It's a Wonderful Life
Ensemble: Minnesota Orchestra
Conductor: Sarah Hicks
Orchestra Hall
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Thursday, 19 December 2019 - 7:30 PM
Various
Ensemble: Minnesota Orchestra
Conductor: Sarah Hicks
Orchestra Hall
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Thursday, 19 December 2019 - 11:30 AM
Various
Ensemble: Minnesota Orchestra
Conductor: Sarah Hicks
Orchestra Hall
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Sunday, 15 December 2019 - 2:00 PM
Various
Ensemble: Minnesota Orchestra
Conductor: Sarah Hicks
Orchestra Hall
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Saturday, 14 December 2019 - 8:00 PM
Various
Ensemble: Minnesota Orchestra
Conductor: Sarah Hicks
Orchestra Hall
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Sunday, 1 December 2019 - 2:00 PM
Giacchino: Up
Ensemble: Minnesota Orchestra
Conductor: Sarah Hicks
1 - 20 of 222  | 123456789Next
<April 2020>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
89

Become a Fan

Become a fan of Sarah Hicks to hear about new music, videos, event info & special offers.